Board of Directors

Liz Urban: President, New Roots Program Director 

Dondi Black: Vice-President, Climate Watch Coordinator, Field Trip Coordinator, Conservation, Education

Jim Lyons: Secretary

Ceredig Roberts: Treasurer, Education

Sean Finn: Past President, Native Plant Network Coordinator, Conservation, Partnerships

Alexander Sapiens: Monthly Program Coordinator, Education

Michele Crist: NAS Board of Directors

Lucian Davis: Idaho Young Birders Club, Education

Patti Guicheteau: Board member

Sierra Laverty: Board member

Lisa Reed: Board member

Additional Leadership

Libby Burtner: Advocacy Chair

Matt McCoy: Conservation Chair, Banquet Chair

Danette Henderson: Coffee Club Coordinator

Pam Conley: Bluebird Driver Dispatcher, Education, Conservation  

Jennifer Robbins-Smith: Historian 

Niels S. Nokkentved: Newsletter Editor

Louisa Evers: Wednesday Morning Club Leader

Terra Falconer: Outreach & Development Associate

Adra Lobdell: Education & Community Engagement Specialist

Membership starts at just $20/year and supports our programs, education, conservation, and advocacy work.

©  2014 Golden Eagle Audubon Society. All rights reserved.

"Golden Eagle Audubon Society" is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. P.O. Box 8261, Boise, ID 83707

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software